Congratulations on your offer of a place at the University of Gloucestershire. Applicant taster days are your chance to really find out whether we are the right place for you to study before making your final decision.

Book now

School of Computing applicant taster day

Date: Thursday 26 January, Wednesday 8 March and Saturday 18 March 2017
Location: Park Campus, Cheltenham

Book now

School of Art and Design applicant taster day

Date: Wednesday 5 April 2017
Location: Francis Close Hall and Hardwick Campus, Cheltenham

Book now

Business school applicant taster day

Date: Wednesday 22 February and Wednesday 29 March 2017
Location: Park Campus, Cheltenham

Book now

School of Health and Social Care applicant taster day

Date: Wednesday 29 March 2017
Location: Francis Close Hall and Hardwick Campus, Cheltenham

Book now

School of Education applicant taster day

Date: Thursday 23 February 2017
Location: Francis Close Hall and Hardwick Campus, Cheltenham

Book now

School of Liberal and Performing Arts applicant taster day

Date: Wednesday 15 February and Wednesday 22 March 2017
Location: Francis Close Hall Campus, Cheltenham

Book now

School of Leisure applicant taster day

Date: Wednesday 22 February and Wednesday 8 March 2017
Location: Oxstalls Campus, Gloucester

Book now

School of Natural Social Sciences applicant taster day

Date: Saturday 25 February and Wednesday 8 March 2017
Location: Francis Close Hall and Hardwick Campus, Cheltenham

Book now

School of Sport applicant taster day

Date: Wednesday 8 February, Saturday 4 March and Wednesday 22 March 2017
Location: Oxstalls Campus, Gloucester

Book now